Virtual Reality World

In our Bee Green World, you can experience your dream house even before the first stone has been laid. Our innovative virtual reality technology enables the construction of a digital prototype of your new house, down to the smallest detail. A 3D, photorealistic tour and virtual trial residency ensure the highest level of certainty during the planning stages. This type of house construction is not only independent of time and place, but also particularly energy-efficient and designed according to neo-ecological standards.

Making it a Reality

Once the digital planning is completed with Bee Green World, the Bee Cashback Home Group will make your new dream house a reality, all in accordance with the Fair Construction Code. Our Bee GW coaches will accompany you every step of the way to your completed house, ready for you to live in.

Globality

At Bee Green World the name says it all. In our VR World, you can build on properties virtually anywhere. Communication between the stakeholders is also digitally carried out via modern blockchain technology, so that the construction of a house can be easily planned and carried out across national borders.

Virtual Reality World

In der Bee Green World machen wir Ihr Traumhaus erlebbar, noch bevor der erste Stein gelegt wurde. Unsere innovative Virtual-Reality-Technologie ermöglicht die Errichtung eines digitalen Prototypen Ihres neuen Eigenheims bis ins kleinste Detail – ein fotorealistischer 3D-Rundgang und virtuelles Probewohnen sorgen für höchste Planungssicherheit. Diese Art des Hausbaus ist nicht nur zeit- und ortsunabhängig, sondern auch besonders energieeffizient und nach neo-ökologischen Kriterien gestaltet.

Realisierung

Ist die digitale Planung mit Bee Green World abgeschlossen, wird Ihr neues Traumhaus von der Bee Cashback Home Group realisiert, alles gemäß dem Fair Construction Codes. Unsere Bee-GW-Coaches begleiten Sie bei jedem Schritt zum bezugsbereiten Haus.

Globalität

Bei Bee Green World ist der Name Programm: In der VR World können Grundstücke auf der ganzen Welt virtuell bebaut werden. Die Kommunikation aller Stakeholder erfolgt ebenso digital über eine moderne Blockchain-Technologie, womit ein Hausbau über Ländergrenzen hinweg problemlos geplant und durchgeführt werden kann.